Darlene Galyon

Library Aide​

Shelly Moffatt

shelly.moffatt@soper.k12.ok.us

Morgan Taylor

morgan.taylor@soper.k12.ok.us

Pat Funderburk

Security

Tina Jeffreys

K-6 Principal 

K-12 Counselor

​tina.jeffreys@soper.k12.ok.us

Jenna Phipps


Brandon Debo

Softball & Basketball Coach

​Athletic Director

​brandon.debo@soper.k12.ok.us

Brittany Mintz

brittany.mintz@soper.k12.ok.us

Christie Birchfield

christie.birchfield@soper.k12.ok.us

Barbie Sheets

Headstart 3

Cerra Jordan

Cafeteria

Cheyenne Franks

cheyenne.franks@soper.k12.ok.us

Bryan Moyer

FFA Advisor

​bryan.moyer@soper.k12.ok.us

Terry Anderson

Maintenance​​

Debbie Scott 

SPED Aide

Justin Franks

justin.franks@soper.k12.ok.us

Sunya Dixon

sunya.dixon@soper.k12.ok.us

Gina VanWorth

FCCLA Advisor & Cheer Coach

​gina.vanworth@soper.k12.ok.us

Gina Hammock

Encumbrance Clerk

Tammy Gravitt

tammy.gravitt@soper.k12.ok.us

Soper Public Schools

​​​​​​Announcements    ~    ​​​Personnel    ~    School Report Card    ~    Calendar    ~    Employment    ~    Contact Us    ~   Federal Programs

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home        Board of Education        Gallery        Athletics      Organizations       Counselor        Information

LaRita Pettyjohn

larita.pettyjohn@soper.k12.ok.us

Brenna Ferguson

Elementary Aide​

Kevin Springfield

Maintenance

Casey Harless

casey.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Diana Antwine

diana.antwine@soper.k12.ok.us

Amy Scott

amy.scott@soper.k12.ok.us

Lorie Edge

Elementary Aide​

Carmen Avalos

Cafeteria​​

Megan Parker

Treasurer

Ashely Pardue

Headstart 4

Terese Burns

HS Aide​

Weston Bates

Baseball & Basketball Coach

​weston.bates@soper.k12.ok.us

Debbie Colbert

SPED Aide​

Misty Weathers

misty.weathers@soper.k12.ok.us

Mylaine Self

mylaine.self@soper.k12.ok.us

Scott VanWorth

Superintendent 

​soperschool@live.com

Parker Harless

7-12 Principal 

​parker.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

COACHES & ADVISORS

Copyright © Scott Van Worth

ADMINISTRATORS

Jessica Harless

jessica.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Phillip Franks

phillip.franks@soper.k12.ok.us

Elda VanWorth

Maintenance

James Carter

Bus Driver​

Colby Moffatt

FFA Advisor

​colby.moffatt@soper.k12.ok.us

Tamara Rice

Headstart 4

Kristen Williams

kristen.williams@soper.k12.ok.us

Valentine Brown

Maintenance

FACULTY & STAFF

Stephanie Connot

stephanie.connot@soper.k12.ok.us