Casey Harless

casey.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Valentine Brown

Cafeteria​​

Cheyenne Franks

cheyenne.franks@soper.k12.ok.us

Bryan Moyer

FFA Advisor

​bryan.moyer@soper.k12.ok.us

Terry Anderson

Maintenance​​

Debbie Scott 

SPED Aide

Justin Franks

justin.franks@soper.k12.ok.us

Sunya Dixon

sunya.dixon@soper.k12.ok.us

Gina VanWorth

FCCLA Advisor & Cheer Coach

​gina.vanworth@soper.k12.ok.us

Gina Hammock

Encumbrance Clerk

Tammy Gravitt

tammy.gravitt@soper.k12.ok.us

Darlene Galyon

Library Aide​

Diana Antwine

diana.antwine@soper.k12.ok.us

Brandon Debo

Baseball & Basketball Coach

​brandon.debo@soper.k12.ok.us

Tim Harless

Girls Basketball Coach

​parker.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Ashely Pardue

Headstart 4

Terese Burns

HS Aide​

Amber Williams

Headstart 3

Alan Cartwright

Baseball Coach

​alan.cartwright@soper.k12.ok.us

Elda VanWorth

Maintenance

Brittany Mintz

brittany.mintz@soper.k12.ok.us

Cerra Jordan

Cafeteria

COACHES & ADVISORS

Mylaine Self

mylaine.self@soper.k12.ok.us

Tommy Herndon

Athletic Director & Softball Coach

​tommy.herndon@soper.k12.ok.us

Scott VanWorth

Superintendent 

​soperschool@live.com

Sommer Springfield

sommer.springfield@soper.k12.ok.us

Maria Rubio

Maintenance

Kevin Springfield

Maintenance

Copyright © Scott Van Worth

Amy Scott

amy.scott@soper.k12.ok.us

Lorie Edge

Elementary Aide​

Megan Parker

Treasurer

Tamara Rice

Headstart 4

Parker Harless

7-12 Principal 

​parker.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Mark Hammock

Softball & Basketball

​tommy.herndon@soper.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Connot

stephanie.connot@soper.k12.ok.us

Debbie Colbert

SPED Aide​

Misty Weathers

misty.weathers@soper.k12.ok.us

James Carter

Bus Driver​

Christie Birchfield

christie.birchfield@soper.k12.ok.us

Pat Funderburk

Security

Tina Jeffreys

K-6 Principal 

K-12 Counselor

​tina.jeffreys@soper.k12.ok.us

FACULTY & STAFF

Argus Lindsey

Bus Driver

Barbie Sheets

Headstart 4

ADMINISTRATORS

Kristen Williams

kristen.williams@soper.k12.ok.us

Jessica Harless

jessica.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Pat Routon

Secretary

Carmen Avalos

Cafeteria​​

Soper Public Schools

​​​​​​Announcements    ~    ​​​Personnel    ~    School Report Card    ~    Calendar    ~    Employment    ~    Contact Us    ~   Federal Programs

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home        Board of Education        Gallery        Athletics      Organizations       Counselor        Information

Shelly Moffatt

shelly.moffatt@soper.k12.ok.us

LaRita Pettyjohn

larita.pettyjohn@soper.k12.ok.us

Brenna Ferguson

Elementary Aide​

Jenna Phipps


Donda Moffatt

Headstart 3

Morgan Taylor

morgan.taylor@soper.k12.ok.us

Colby Moffatt

FFA Advisor

​colby.moffatt@soper.k12.ok.us