Copyright © Scott Van Worth

Kathy Hobbs

Teacher's Aide

​LDCAA Partnership

Chelsea Burns

Teacher's Aide

Alan Cartwright

PE Teacher & Baseball Coach

alan.cartwright@soper.k12.ok.us

Debbie Scott

Special Education Aide

Bryan Moyer

Agriculture Teacher & FFA Advisor

​bryan.moyer@soper.k12.ok.us

Teresa Burns

HS Aide

Brittany Mintz

4th Grade Teacher

brittany.mintz@soper.k12.ok.us

Roy Reidhead

Bus Driver

Lorie Edge

Teacher's Aide

Tabitha Searles

Teacher's Aide

​LDCAA Partnership

Sommer Springfield

First Grade Teacher

​sommer.springfield@soper.k12.ok.us


Donda Moffatt

Headstart Director

​LDCAA Partnership

Misty Weathers

Kindergarten Teacher

& Cheer Coach

​misty.weathers@soper.k12.ok.us

Darlene Galyon

Library Aide

James Carter

Bus Driver

Argus Lindsey

Bus Driver

Casey Harless

Kindergarten Teacher

casey.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Tim Harless

HS Health &

7th Grade Science Teacher,

Elementary P.E. &

JH & HS Basketball Coach

​tim.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Scott Van Worth

Superintendent & Technology Director

​scott.vanworth@soper.k12.ok.us

Kelsie Fry

Americorps Partnership

Elda Van Worth

Cafeteria

Erin Shufeldt

Third Grade Teacher

​erin.shufeldt@soper.k12.ok.us

Julie Harless

4th, 5th, 6th Grade Math &

Social Studies Teacher 

julie.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Shelly Moffatt

7th Computer & 8th Careers 

7th & 8th Reading Teacher,

​8th & 9th History Teacher, 

12th Leadership ​4-H Leader

​shelly.moffatt@soper.k12.ok.us

Colby Moffatt

JH & HS Science & Communications Teacher

​colby.moffatt@soper.k12.ok.us

Bethany Smith

Special Education Teacher

& Yearbook Advisor

​bethany.smith@soper.k12.ok.us

Debbie Colbert

Special Education Aide

Gina Van Worth

Librarian & Cheer Coach

& Family & Consumer Science Teacher
​& FCCLA Advisor

​gina.vanworth@soper.k12.ok.us

Maria Avalos

Cafeteria

Parker Harless

7-12 Principal 

​parker.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Sunya Dixon

HS Science Teacher

​sunya.dixon@soper.k12.ok.us

Tommy Herndon
HS Social Studies Teacher, Athletic Director, &

JH & HS Softball Coach

​tommy.herndon@soper.k12.ok.us

Kristen Williams

First Grade Teacher

​kristen.williams@soper.k12.ok.us

Christie Birchfield

4th, 5th, 6th Grade Reading & Language Arts Teacher 

​christie.birchfield@soper.k12.ok.us

Megan Potter

Headstart Teacher

​LDCAA Partnership

Amy Scott

4th, 5th, 6th Grade Science & Computer Teacher 

​amy.scott@soper.k12.ok.us

Tammy Gravitt

8th Computer Teacher,

Title 1 & Federal Programs

​tammy.gravitt@soper.k12.ok.us

Diana Antwine

Second Grade Teacher

​diana.antwine@soper.k12.ok.us

Jessica Harless

Reading Specialist & Director of Special Education

jessica.harless@soper.k12.ok.us

Jenna Phipps

Speech Pathologist

jennamsmallwood@gmail.com


Kimberly Smith

HS Technology Teacher

​kimberly.smith@soper.k12.ok.us

​view website

Morgan Taylor

HS Math Teacher

​morgan.taylor@soper.k12.ok.us

Maria Rubio

Maintenance

Soper Public Schools

Megan Parker

Treasurer

​megan.parker@soper.k12.ok.us

Kevin Springfield

Maintenance

Tina Jeffreys

K-6 Principal &

K-12 Counselor

​tina.jeffreys@soper.k12.ok.us

Amanda Cripe

HS English Teacher

amanda.cripe@soper.k12.ok.us

Kara Taylor

Cafeteria

LaRita Pettyjohn

7th & 8th Grade Math & Geography Teacher

​larita.pettyjohn@soper.k12.ok.us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home        Board of Education        Gallery        Athletics      Organizations       Counselor        Information

​​​​​​Announcements    ~    ​​​Personnel    ~    School Report Card    ~    Calendar    ~    Employment    ~    Contact Us    ~   Federal Programs

Pat Routon

Secretary

​pat.routon@soper.k12.ok.us

Gina Hammock

Encumbrance Clerk

​gina.hammock@soper.k12.ok.us