Soper Public Schools

​​​​​​Announcements    ~    ​​​Personnel    ~    School Report Card    ~    Calendar    ~    Employment    ~    Contact Us    ~   Federal Programs

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home        Board of Education        Gallery        Athletics      Organizations       Counselor        Information

Kallie Clifton, Historian

Emilee Moyer, Parliamentarian

Matthew Lamza, Member

Sawyer Combs, Member

​​​ Savannah Herndon,  President 

Hallee Parker, Vice-President

Nakie Thurman, Treasurer

​Alyssa Van Worth, Secretary


Advisers:  Bethany Smith & Kimberly Smith

Scholarship                   Service               Leadership                  Character

​​Induction Ceremony      September 11, 2019

Copyright ©  Scott Van Worth

(Back Row L-R)  Tyson Taylor, Jacob Bell, Tobie Futrell, and Micah Westbrook

(Top Middle Row L-R)  Desiree McGriff, Matthew Lamza, and Laney Pardue

(Lower Middle Row L-R)  Isabella Stephens, Savannah Herndon, Nakie Thurman, and Sana Rehman

(Bottom Row L-R)  Destiney Myers, Alex Resendiz, Kallie Clifton, and Alyssa Van Worth